West Hall High School | 5500 McEver Road, Oakwood , GA

Coaches

Small

Danielle Adams

Sports: Softball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Jorge Blanco

Sports: Boys Tennis
Positions: Head Coach
Email: george.blanco@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Sandy Cantel

Sports: Swimming
Positions: Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Phil Daniel

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Head Coach
Email: phil.daniel@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Tim Doster

Sports: Football, Girls Golf
Positions: Assistant Coach, Head Coach
Email: tim.doster@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Lauren Gault

Sports: Softball
Positions: Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Jimmy Gault

Sports: Cross Country, Boys Soccer
Positions: Assistant Coach, Head Coach
Email: jimmy.gault@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Will Gross

Sports: Boys Golf, Football
Positions: Head Coach, Assistant Coach
Email: william.gross@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Shawana Harrison

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Brannon Humphries

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Varsity Assistant Coach, Head Coach
Email: brannon.humphries@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Omar Lopez

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Tiffany Marlow

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Bruce Miller

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Krofton Montgomery

Sports: Football
Positions: Head Coach
Email: krofton.montgomery@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Ben Parnell

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: ben.parnell@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Katrina Penland

Sports: Swimming
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Ryan Phillips

Sports: Football
Positions: Chaplain
Email:
Phone:

Small

Bobby Pless

Sports: Cross Country, Boys Basketball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: bobby.pless@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Tim Poole

Sports: Girls Tennis
Positions: Head Coach
Email: tim.poole@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Travis Raley

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: travis.raley@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Brooke Reed

Sports: Girls Soccer
Positions: Assoc. Head Coach, Head Coach
Email: brooke.reed@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Shannon Reed

Sports: Girls Soccer
Positions: Head Coach
Email: shannon.reed@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Matt Riden

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: matt.riden@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Danielle Scott

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Harper Seymour

Sports: Softball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Rosanna Smith

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone: