West Hall High School | 5500 McEver Road, Oakwood , GA

Coaches

Small

JORDAN ADAMS

Sport: Track and Field
Position: ASST COACH
Email: jordan.adams@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Lindsey Castleberry

Sport: Girls Basketball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

TREVOR CATRETT

Sport: Track and Field
Position: HEAD GIRLS COACH
Email: trevor.catrett@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Tyler Esson

Sport: Girls Soccer
Position: Head Coach
Email: tyler.esson@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Alan Fredriksson

Sport: Baseball
Position: JV Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Alan Fredriksson

Sport: Baseball
Position: JV Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Will Gross

Sport: Boys Golf
Position: Head Boys Golf Coach
Email: william.gross@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Melinda Gute

Sport: Volleyball
Position: Head Coach
Email: melindagute@adventures.org
Phone:

Small

Brad Hall

Sport: Baseball
Position: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Brad Hall

Sport: Baseball
Position: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Cindy Herford

Sport: Volleyball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: cindy.herford@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Brannon Humphries

Sport: Baseball
Position: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email: brannon.humphries@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Brannon Humphries

Sport: Baseball
Position: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email: brannon.humphries@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jeff Jenkins

Sport: Baseball
Position: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Jeff Jenkins

Sport: Baseball
Position: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

ANDREW JOHNSON

Sport: Track and Field
Position: ASST COACH
Email: andrew.johnson@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Greg Kinsey

Sport: Girls Basketball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Holly Lester

Sport: Volleyball
Position: Head Coach
Email: hollyjay190@gmail.com
Phone:

Small

Katelyn Macdowell

Sport: Volleyball
Position: Head Varsity Coach
Email: katelyn.macdowell@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Krofton Montgomery

Sport: Baseball
Position: JV Head Coach
Email: kroften.montgomery@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kroften Montgomery

Sport: Baseball
Position: JV Head Coach
Email: kroften.montgomery@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

BEN PARNELL

Sport: Track and Field
Position: HEAD BOYS COACH
Email: ben.parnell@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Bobby Pless

Sport: Girls Basketball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Bobby Pless

Sport: Boys Basketball
Position: Head Coach
Email: bobby.pless@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Brooke Reed

Sport: Girls Soccer
Position: JV Head Coach
Email: brooke.reed203@gmail.com
Phone:

Small

Bryan Richerson

Sport: Girls Basketball
Position: Head Coach
Email: bryan.richerson@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Chad Sage

Sport: Baseball
Position: Varsity Head Coach
Email: chad.sage@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Chad Sage

Sport: Baseball
Position: Varsity Head Coach
Email: chad.sage@hallco.org
Phone: