West Hall High School | 5500 McEver Road, Oakwood , GA

Coaches

Small

Ashley Alverson

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: Co-Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Jorge Blanco

Sports: Boys Tennis
Positions: Head Coach
Email: jorge.blanco@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Haley Byers

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: Head JV Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Sandy Cantel

Sports: Swimming
Positions: Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Anna Kate Clark

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: Co-Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Ashley Coursin

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Phil Daniel

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Head Coach
Email: phil.daniel@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Danielle Deraney

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Head Coach
Email: danielle.deraney@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Tim Doster

Sports: Football, Girls Golf
Positions: Assistant Coach, Head Coach
Email: tim.doster@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jimmy Gault

Sports: Cross Country, Boys Soccer
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: jimmy.gault@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Katie Griggs

Sports: Girls Soccer
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Will Gross

Sports: Boys Golf, Football
Positions: Head Coach, Assistant Coach
Email: william.gross@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Brad Hall

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Laykin Herford

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Cindy Herford

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Brannon Humphries

Sports: Baseball, Softball
Positions: Varsity Assistant Coach, Head Coach
Email: brannon.humphries@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Justin Hunt

Sports: Boys Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: justin.hunt@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jeff Jenkins

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Kasey Knight

Sports: Girls Soccer
Positions: JV Head Coach
Email: kasey.knight@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Rachel Lawley

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: Head Varsity Coach
Email: rachel.lawley@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Omar Lopez

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Israel Mata

Sports: Boys Soccer
Positions: Head Coach
Email: israel.mata@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Krofton Montgomery

Sports: Football
Positions: Head Coach
Email: krofton.montgomery@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jerious Norwood

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Chris Owens

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: chris.owens@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Ben Parnell

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: ben.parnell@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Katrina Penland

Sports: Swimming
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Ryan Phillips

Sports: Football
Positions: Chaplain
Email:
Phone:

Small

Bobby Pless

Sports: Boys Basketball, Cross Country
Positions: Head Coach
Email: bobby.pless@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Tim Poole

Sports: Girls Tennis
Positions: Head Coach
Email: tim.poole@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jacob Ragland

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Travis Raley

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: travis.raley@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Brooke Reed

Sports: Girls Soccer, Softball
Positions: Head Coach, Assistant Coach, Assoc. Head Coach
Email: brooke.reed@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Shannon Reed

Sports: Girls Soccer
Positions: Head Coach
Email: shannon.reed@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Matt Riden

Sports: Baseball, Football
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: matt.riden@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Chad Sage

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Varsity Head Coach
Email: chad.sage@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Danielle Scott

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Rosanna Smith

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone: