West Hall High School | 5500 McEver Road, Oakwood , GA

Coaches

Small

Ashley Alverson

Sport: Volleyball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: ashleyea25@gmail.com
Phone:

Small

SAMANTHA ALVERSON

Sport: Track and Field
Position: ASST COACH
Email:
Phone:

Small

Korentheus Bailey

Sport: Football
Position: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Jorge Blanco

Sport: Boys Tennis
Position: Head Coach
Email: jorge.blanco@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Breana Cagle

Sport: Cheerleading
Position: Head Coach
Email: breana.cagle@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Sandy Cantel

Sport: Swimming
Position: Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Anna Kate Clark

Sport: Volleyball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: annakate417@gmail.com
Phone:

Small

Ashley Coursin

Sport: Football
Position: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Phil Daniel

Sport: Wrestling
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: phil.daniel@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Danielle Deraney

Sport: Cheerleading
Position: Head Coach
Email: danielle.deraney@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Danielle Deraney

Sport: Track and Field
Position: Head Coach
Email: danielle.deraney@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Brianna Dickens

Sport: Girls Basketball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: brianna.dickens@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Brianna Dickens

Sport: Softball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: brianna.dickens@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Tim Doster

Sport: Girls Golf
Position: Head Coach
Email: tim.doster@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Tim Doster

Sport: Football
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: tim.doster@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Katelyn Durmire

Sport: Volleyball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: kdurmire@gmail.com
Phone:

Small

Alan Fredriksson

Sport: Baseball
Position: JV Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Jimmy Gault

Sport: Boys Soccer
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: jimmy.gault@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jimmy Gault

Sport: Cross Country
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: jimmy.gault@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Katie Griggs

Sport: Girls Soccer
Position: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Will Gross

Sport: Football
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: will.gross@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Will Gross

Sport: Boys Golf
Position: Head Coach
Email: william.gross@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Melinda Gute

Sport: Volleyball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: melindagute@adventures.org
Phone:

Small

Brad Hall

Sport: Baseball
Position: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Shawana Harrison

Sport: Girls Basketball
Position: Head Coach
Email: shawana.harrison@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Brannon Humphries

Sport: Baseball
Position: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email: brannon.humphries@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Brannon Humphries

Sport: Baseball
Position: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email: brannon.humphries@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Justin Hunt

Sport: Boys Basketball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: justin.hunt@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jeff Jenkins

Sport: Baseball
Position: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Jeff Jenkins

Sport: Baseball
Position: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Kasey Knight

Sport: Girls Soccer
Position: JV Head Coach
Email: kasey.knight@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kasey Knight

Sport: Softball
Position: Head Coach
Email: kasey.knight@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Omar Lopez

Sport: Wrestling
Position: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Katelyn Macdowell

Sport: Volleyball
Position: Head Coach
Email: katelyn.macdowell@hallco.org
Phone: 7709679826

Small

Israel Mata

Sport: Boys Soccer
Position: Head Coach
Email: israel.mata@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Krofton Montgomery

Sport: Football
Position: Head Coach
Email: krofton.montgomery@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kroften Montgomery

Sport: Baseball
Position: JV Head Coach
Email: kroften.montgomery@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jerious Norwood

Sport: Football
Position: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Chris Owens

Sport: Football
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: chris.owens@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Ben Parnell

Sport: Football
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: ben.parnell@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

BEN PARNELL

Sport: Track and Field
Position: HEAD BOYS COACH
Email: ben.parnell@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Katrina Penland

Sport: Swimming
Position: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Carl Phillips

Sport: Girls Tennis
Position: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Ryan Phillips

Sport: Football
Position: Chaplain
Email:
Phone:

Small

Bobby Pless

Sport: Boys Basketball
Position: Head Coach
Email: bobby.pless@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Bobby Pless

Sport: Cross Country
Position: Head Coach
Email: bobby.pless@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Tim Poole

Sport: Girls Tennis
Position: Head Coach
Email: tim.poole@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jacob Ragland

Sport: Football
Position: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Travis Raley

Sport: Football
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: travis.raley@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Brooke Reed

Sport: Girls Soccer
Position: Head Coach
Email: brooke.reed@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Brooke Reed

Sport: Girls Soccer
Position: Assoc. Head Coach
Email: brooke.reed@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Brooke Reed

Sport: Girls Basketball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: brooke.reed@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Brooke Reed

Sport: Softball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: brooke.reed@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Shannon Reed

Sport: Girls Soccer
Position: Head Coach
Email: shannon.reed@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Matt Riden

Sport: Baseball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: matt.riden@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Matt Riden

Sport: Football
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: matt.riden@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Chad Sage

Sport: Baseball
Position: Varsity Head Coach
Email: chad.sage@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Chad Sage

Sport: Baseball
Position: Varsity Head Coach
Email: chad.sage@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Danielle Scott

Sport: Cheerleading
Position: Competition Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Justin Sisson

Sport: Wrestling
Position: Head Coach
Email: justin.sisson@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Rosanna Smith

Sport: Football
Position: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Emily Taylor

Sport: Cheerleading
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: emily.taylor@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Mark Thomason

Sport: Boys Basketball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: mark.thomason@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Colby Yates

Sport: Wrestling
Position: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone: